Virtual launch: World Antimicrobial Awareness Week 2020 (WAAW 2020)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

THEME: Handle Antimicrobials with Care – WAAW 2020 Kick-off Panel Discussion for Africa
DATE: Wednesday, 18 November 2020
TIME (Virtual launch): 10:00 am EAT | 9:00 SAST | 8:00 am WAT | 7:00 am GMT

Date

18 November 2020 – 24 November 2020

Organiser

Africa CDC

Venue

Zoom

Language

Arabic, English, French, Portuguese

TRANSLATE THIS PAGE >
Scroll to Top