Engaging public representatives in biosecurity and pandemic preparedness

Date: Monday 8 November 2021
Time: 17:00 EAT | 16:00 SAST | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST

Join us LIVE using this link: https://africabiosecurity.world-television.com/home/english

Date

8 November 2021

Organiser

Africa CDC

Venue

Live Event

Language

English

TRANSLATE THIS PAGE >
Scroll to Top