AFRICA’S LEADERSHIP ROLE IN COVID-19 VACCINE DEVELOPMENT AND ACCESS

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

VIRTUAL CONFERENCE | 24-25 JUNE 2020

Recognizing the urgent need for collaboration, cooperation, and coordination to ensure that Africa plays a leadership role in the development and access to potential vaccines, this two-day virtual conference, under the leadership of H.E. Moussa Faki Mahamat, Chairperson of the African Union Commission (AUC), will bring together healthcare professionals, researchers, public health experts, policy makers, media, civil society, community and religious leaders, and industries to explore this topic and help develop a framework for COVID-19 vaccine development and access in Africa.

You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
When: Jun 24, 2020 02:00 PM and Jun 25, 2020 01:00 PM Nairobi
Topic: Africa’s Leadership in COVID-19 Vaccine Development and Access

TO REGISTER VISIT: https://bit.ly/2B6BXvA
WEDNESDAY
24 JUNE
2:00 PM (EAT)
1:00 PM (SAST)
12:00 PM (WAT)

THURSDAY
25 JUNE
1:00 PM (EAT)
12:00 PM (SAST)
11:00 AM (WAT)

Register in advance for this webinar
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Date

24 June 2020 – 26 June 2020

Contact Person

James Ayodele | Thomas Joly Ngbonga

Organiser

African Union / Africa CDC

Venue

Zoom

Language

English

TRANSLATE THIS PAGE >
Scroll to Top