Communique of the High-Level Emergency Ministerial Meeting on Cross Border Collaboration for and Response to Ebola Virus Disease

We, the Ministers of Health of Burundi, Democratic Republic of Congo, Kenya, Liberia, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Regional Economic Communities and partners, meeting in Kampala, Uganda on 12 October 2022; NOTING WITH CONCERN the seemingly endemic nature of Ebola disease in the region and the increasing potential for transmission into the neighbouring […]